Blackball Records presents the 20th Anniversary Editions of Jawbreaker’s Bivouac and Chesterfield King. Originally released in 1992, these groundbreaking records have been remastered by John Golden from the original tapes. The increased sampling rate boosts some of the bottom end and mid-range. The vinyl versions are available for the first time in several years. The CD and download versions of Bivouac include the songs from the Chesterfield King 12″, as well as two bonus tracks from the original studio session. This reissue features restored original artwork, and all formats include additional band photos from the time of recording. “Shield Your Eyes”, “Parabola”, “Chesterfield King” and “Bivouac” remained set list staples throughout Jawbreaker’s run. Bivouac wound up on a lot of fanzine top ten lists and Rolling Stone listed it as one of the “Ten Most Influential Emo Albums of All Time.”

Bivouac CD:
1. Shield Your Eyes
2. Big
3. Chesterfield King
4. Sleep
5. Donatello
6. Face Down
7. P.S. New York Is Burning
8. Like a Secret
9. Tour Song
10. You Don’t Know…
11. Pack It Up
12. Parabola
13. Bivouac
Bonus Tracks:
14. Peel It The Fuck Down
15. Ache (cassette rough)

Bivouac LP:
1. Shield Your Eyes
2. Big
3. Sleep
4. Donatello
5. P.S. New York Is Burning
6. Like a Secret
7. Chesterfield King
8. Parabola
9. Bivouac

Chesterfield King 12″:
1. Chesterfield King
2. Tour Song
3. Face Down
4. You Don’t Know…
5. Pack It Up